Out of Print Works

The following books/series are no longer available for legal purchase at any retailers (online or physical brick and mortar) and have been officially retired as "out-of-print" and pulled from publication. Any editions listed anywhere at this point are pirated copies and not listed with my permission. I opted not to renew the contract with the publisher of the following series/books due to a variety of professional reasons that were not in the best interest of the books or my career. There are no plans to re-publish this series at this point in time. Thank you to those who have read and followed this series. I hope to make up for what it lacked in both quality and story with far higher-quality content in my future works. The next series will be better categorized genre-wise as well (this series wasn't supposed to be listed as steampunk, it was supposed to be dark fantasy futuristic western) and as an author I will hold future publishers to far higher standards than what I settled for on this series. 

The Snow Spark Saga
* The Bone Roses
* Garden of Ashes
* Stars Over Zephyr
* Count The Rain
Bestselling Author. Dreamer. All-Around Rebel
"Saddling up and corrupting the world one story at a time."
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2016-2020 by Kathryn Lee Martin

Site Privacy Policy